George LLOYD: Symphony No. 1

Malcolm ARNOLD: Concerto for Two Violins and Strings

DVORAK: Symphony No. 7

Peter Nall & Olivia Tan (violins). Conductor John Gibbons

Tickets available here from 7.30pm on November 24th until 5.30pm on the concert day, after which they will still be on sale at the venue for cash unless sold out.

Purchase tickets


St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, London, W5 1QG.


Purchase tickets


From Saturday 26th January 2019 19:30 PM.

Purchase tickets


ESO January 26th standard

£14.00 per ticket.

ESO January 26th concessionary

£12.00 per ticket.

ESO January 26th student

£6.00 per ticket.

ESO January 26th child

£1.00 per ticket.

About the good cause

Ealing Symphony Orchestra

Voluntary orchestra promoting usually five main concerts each year in and around the London borough of Ealing.

Learn more


For further information visit the twitter feed.

Purchase tickets