MARQUEZ: Danzon No. 2
KHACHATURIAN: Cello Concerto
STRAVINSKY: Petrouchka

Willard Carter (cello), Ealing Symphony Orchestra, conductor John Gibbons 

Tickets available here from 7.30pm on November 24th to 5.30pm on the concert day, after which they will still be on sale at the venue for cash unless sold out.


St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, London, W5 1QG.



From Saturday 6th April 2019 19:30 PM.

About the good cause

Ealing Symphony Orchestra

Voluntary orchestra promoting usually five main concerts each year in and around the London borough of Ealing.

Learn more


For further information visit the twitter feed.